July 12, 2018

About Mason City Pride

Mason City Pride is organized as a non-profit Iowa corporation and is governed by a board of directors.

Directors include:

  • Stacie Stokesbary, Pres.
  • Skylar Thomas, VP
  • Shane Brunscheon
  • Chuck Kelsey
  • Gabrielle Orcutt

Executive Director Bryn Ivonavitch-Craft serves the board of directors by overseeing day-to-day operations and leads the executive committee’s planning efforts.

Executive Committee members include:

  • Davie Welsher
  • Jessamy Orcutt
  • Allen Murray
  • Ashley Sandelin
  • Alex Klein